Professional real estate career of Danielle St-Hilaire

Danielle is recognized for her RE/SULTS

Danielle St-Hilaire - Real estate broker

Danielle St-Hilaire has been awarded with RE/MAX Hall of Fame

Danielle St-Hilaire is a real estate broker for RE/MAX UNIS inc. in Repentigny since 2008. During her professional real estate career, she first received her OACIQ certification for residential and commercial practices. In addition, she trained and refined her skills in several fields.

Since her beginnings, she is motivated by her contribution to the her clients' project especially settle a family nest. Thus, she is passionate about the idea that first buyers become more responsible citizens.

Strong of her listening and efficiency, she achieves remarkable sales returns. Her performance is such that she deserves her place in the RE/MAX Hall of Fame in 2015.

For three years she has perfected her art of negotiation within OSECoaching training programs. These trainings make her excel in high-level sales.

Today, she is in her tenth year of experience in the Repentigny real estate market. She also covers the territories of Pointe-aux-trembles, Laval, Terrebonne, Mascouche, Charlemagne, Montreal and elsewhere in Lanaudière.

See what her customers have to say

Certified by the OACIQ and trained in several fields of expertise

logo OACIQ

Thanks to her continuing education at the OACIQ, Danielle possesses key assets to carry out the sale or purchase of a property.

Danielle has the ANSWERS when speaking, for example, of:

  • Estates
  • Quebec's Land Registry
  • Condos
  • Presence of pyrrhotite
  • Wells and septic tanks
  • Legal aspects
  • New Mortgage Laws, Rules and Adjustments
  • Bettings
  • Real Estate Market Trends

Check her OACIQ profile to learn more about his areas of expertise.

How much does this quality real estate service cost?

Many homeowners and prospective buyers are wondering if it is cheaper to embark on the real estate adventure with or without a broker. To this, Danielle responds first that she guarantees a quality real estate service for the investment of a lifetime while proving the financial advantage of doing business with her.

However, she will never talk about her rates over the phone or the Internet because, as in an interview, a broker's wage is discussed in person. That is why this is the first topic to be discussed at a face-to-face meeting. With evidence, Danielle shows that more money will remain in the pockets of her clients by choosing her in their team.

In conclusion, whether one is ready to sell his home or in search of the home of his dreams, Danielle is attentive to the needs.

Make an appointment with Danielle today

About this site
Tools

Une professionnelle renommée pour ses RÉ/SULTATS

Danielle St-Hilaire - Courtier immobilier

Introduite au Temple de la Renommée RE/MAX en 2014

Danielle St-Hilaire est courtier immobilier pour l'agence RE/MAX UNIS inc. à Repentigny depuis 2008. Durant son parcours professionnel immobilier, elle a tout d'abord reçu sa certification de l'OACIQ pour les champs de pratiques résidentiel et commercial. Aussi, elle a suivi plusieurs formations continues et perfectionnements qui ont enrichi ses compétences.

Dès ses débuts, elle est motivée par sa contribution à réaliser le projet des gens surtout lorsqu'il s'agit de d'installer un nid familial. Ainsi, elle est passionnée par l'idée que les premiers acheteurs deviennent des citoyens plus responsables.

Forte de son écoute et efficacité, elle réussi des rendements de ventes remarquables. Sa performance est telle qu'elle mérite sa place au Temple de la Renommée RE/MAX en 2014.

Durant trois ans elle a perfectionné son art de négociation au sein des programmes d'entraînement OSECoaching. Ces formations lui permettent donc d'exceller dans la vente de haut niveau.

Aujourd'hui, elle est dans sa dixième année d'expérience du marché immobilier de Repentigny. Elle couvre aussi les territoires de Pointe-aux-trembles, Laval, Terrebonne, Mascouche, Charlemagne, Montréal et ailleurs dans Lanaudière.

Voir ce que ses clients ont à dire sur sa sensibilité renommée

Certifiée par l'OACIQ et formée dans plusieurs champs d'expertise

logo OACIQ

Grâce à ses formations continues à l'Organisme d'autoréglementation du courtage immobilier du Québec (OACIQ), Danielle possède des atouts incontournables pour mener à bien la vente ou l'achat d'une propriété.

Danielle a les RÉPONSES lorsque l'on parle, par exemple, des :

  • Successions
  • Registre Foncier du Québec
  • Condos
  • Présences de pyrrhotite
  • Puits et fosses septiques
  • Aspects juridiques
  • Nouvelles lois, règles et ajustements hypothécaires
  • Mise de fonds
  • Tendances du marché immobilier

Consulter son profil de l'OACIQ pour en savoir plus sur ses domaines d'expertise.

Combien coûte ce service immobilier de qualité?

Plusieurs propriétaires-vendeurs et futurs acheteurs se demandent s'il est moins cher de se lancer dans l'aventure immobilière avec ou sans courtier. À cela, Danielle répond d'abord qu'elle garantit un service immobilier de qualité pour l'investissement d'une vie tout en prouvant l'avantage financier de faire affaire avec elle.

Toutefois, elle ne parlera jamais de ses taux au téléphone ou par Internet car, comme dans une entrevue, un honoraire professionnel immobilier se discute face à face. Voilà donc pourquoi ce sera le premier sujet abordé lors d'une rencontre en personne. Avec preuves à l'appui, Danielle montre toutefois qu'il restera plus d'argent dans les poches de ses clients en la choisissant dans son équipe.

En conclusion, qu'on soit prêt à vendre sa maison ou à la recherche de la demeure de ses rêves, Danielle est attentive et à l'écoute pour cerner les besoins.

Prendre rendez-vous avec Danielle dès aujourd'hui

À propos de ce site
Outils