Sell your house with Danielle

Give yourself the tools for success

When you sell your house you need a broker or real estate agent in whom you can trust. Danielle St-Hilaire is the attentive and skilled ally for the job. Trust her with your real estate and she helps you to make the investment of your life profitable.

These are the tools she puts at your service:

  •  Her expertise in determining the right price

    Before registering your property, Danielle conducts a comparative market study to determine its fair and competitive value. With 10 years experience in the real estate sectors of Repentigny, Pointe-aux-trembles, Laval, Terrebonne, Mascouche, Charlemagne, Montreal and elsewhere in Lanaudière, she knows how to distinguish your home on the market.

  •  Her "PRO-ACTIVE" approach for an efficient sale

    By doing business with Danielle, you first increase the visibility of your property for sale in larger real estate networks like Centris (Realtor, MLS) and RE / MAX. Danielle then finds prospective real estate buyers through telephone survey and promotion to other brokers. Plus, she saves you time by making appointments only with serious and qualified buyers.

  •  Her complete and sustained support

    sell your house with a pro-active approach

    Danielle is your ally throughout the whole evaluation process from signing the bill of sale in front of the notary to registration, visits, negotiation and all necessary forms along the way. She ensures you a complete service at every stage until the end of the transaction.

    With Danielle, you are entitled at all times to the liability insurance for errors or omissions provided by the Quebec real estate brokerage Act. In addition, you have the possibility to be protected by the Integri-T program, a warranty of used homes in partnership with the ACQ, and the Tranquilli-T program a legal insurance that takes care of you in case of delays, discontinuance or others.

Use the force of network

In addition to interacting with other brokers in your interest, Danielle provides you with a network of reliable professionals with whom she has worked for many years. You will have access to a mortgage manager, notaries, building inspectors, land surveyors, home-staging designer, real estate photographer and much more.

How much does this quality real estate service cost?

Many homeowners and prospective buyers are wondering if it is cheaper to embark on the real estate adventure with or without a broker. To this, Danielle responds first that she guarantees a quality real estate service for the investment of a lifetime while proving the financial advantage of doing business with her.

However, she will never talk about her rates over the phone or the Internet because, as in an interview, a broker's wage is discussed in person. That is why this is the first topic to be discussed at a face-to-face meeting. With evidences, Danielle shows that more money will remain in the pockets of her clients by choosing her in their team.

Contact Danielle now

About this site
Tools

Se donner les outils pour une RÉ/USSITE

Dans cette aventure ambitieuse qu'est vendre sa maison vous voulez faire appel à un courtier ou agent immobilier en qui vous pouvez avoir confiance. Danielle St-Hilaire est cette alliée à la fois attentionnée et qualifiée. Confiez-lui vos biens immobiliers et elle vous aide à rentabiliser l'investissement de votre vie.

Voici les outils qu'elle met à votre service :

  •  Son expertise à déterminer le prix juste

    Avant d'inscrire votre propriété, Danielle effectue une étude de marché comparative pour déterminer sa valeur juste et compétitive. Avec 10 ans d'expérience dans le secteur immobilier de Repentigny, Pointe-aux-trembles, Laval, Terrebonne, Mascouche, Charlemagne, Montréal et ailleurs dans Lanaudière, elle sait évaluer ce qui distingue votre maison sur le marché.

  •  Son approche « PRO-ACTIVE » pour une vente efficace

    En faisant affaire avec Danielle, vous augmentez d'abord la visibilité de votre propriété à vendre dans les plus grands réseaux immobilier comme Centris (Realtor, MLS) et RE/MAX. Danielle trouve ensuite des acheteurs immobilier potentiels par la prospection, sollicitation et la promotion auprès des autres courtiers. De plus, elle vous fait gagner du temps en prenant rendez-vous uniquement avec des acheteurs sérieux qui se qualifient.

  •  Son accompagnement complet et soutenu

    vendre sa maison avec approche pro-active

    Danielle est votre alliée durant tout le processus de l'évaluation à la signature de l'acte de vente devant le notaire en passant par l'inscription, les visites, la négociation et tous les formulaires nécessaires en cours de route. Elle vous assure un service complet à chaque étape jusqu'à la fin de la transaction.

    Avec Danielle, vous bénéficiez en tout temps de l'assurance responsabilité pour erreurs ou omissions prévue par loi sur le courtage immobilier du Québec. De plus, vous avez la possibilité d'être protégé par les programmes Intégri-T, une garantie des maisons usagées en partenariat avec l'ACQ, et Tranquilli-T une assurance juridique qui s'occupe de vous en cas de délais, désistement ou autres.

Faire appel à la force d'un RÉ/SEAU

En plus d’interagir avec les autres courtiers dans votre intérêt, Danielle met à votre disposition un réseau de professionnels fiables avec qui elle travaille depuis de nombreuses années. Vous aurez accès à un directeur hypothécaire, des notaires, inspecteurs en bâtiments, arpenteurs-géomètres, designer d'homestaging, photographe immobilier et bien plus.

Contactez Danielle dès maintenant

À propos de ce site
Outils